Ian Wishart’s new book Anthology released as free download

Ian Wishart’s new book “Anthology” has been released as a free download.

The 358 page work is a collection of selected chapters from 17 of Wishart’s most popular bestsellers.

Anthology draws on:

Totalitaria; Eve’s Bite; The Paradise Conspiracy; Vitamin D; Air Con; Christ In The Crossfire; Lawyers, Guns & Money; Daylight Robbery; Arthur Allan Thomas; Ben & Olivia; Missing Pieces; Breaking Silence; The Great Divide; Our Stories; Paradise Conspiracy 2; Winston; Absolute Power.

It is also available on Kobo ebooks and Amazon Kindle